(407) 622-6657

Shipping is just $4.99

Product Image

Left Behind: The Kids: Collection 1: Volumes 1-6


Author Tim LaHaye

Format Mass Market Paperback

Publisher Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.

Category Jr. Fiction Christian

The Christian science fiction series Left Behind: The Kids is the story of four imperfect children--Judd ("The Runaway"), Vicki ("The Rebel"), Lionel ("The Liar"), and Ryan ("The Skeptic")--and their search for truth amidst the Rapture, the seven-year period of end-of-the-world tribulation suggested by the biblical book of Revelation. Based on Jerry Jenkins's and Tim LaHaye's bestselling Left Behind series, this special gift edition includes the first six books in the series: The Vanishings, Second Chance, Through the Flames, Facing the Future, Nicolae High, and The Underground. (Ages 9 to 12)


Tim LaHaye, Jerry Jenkins

Additional Info

  • Release Date: 2001-10-01
  • Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.
  • Format: Mass Market Paperback
  • ISBN: 9780842309073
SKU Condition Store Shelf Price  
2870470 Very Good Fern Park 17-8-0 $11.99 Add to Cart
1885633 Very Good Fern Park 21-5-0 $11.99 Add to Cart